Ambitious growth is only possible with an ambitious team. Experts in the areas of investment, finance, communications, HR and security ensure that the holding company both fulfils its task of strategically steering the group and forms the bracket for the values to which all the companies in the group are committed.

Alexandra Schörghuber
Member of the Executive Board
Andrea Seemann
Senior Manager Human Resources
Max Ihling
Executive Assistant
Andrea Heuchling
Senior Manager Reporting & Risk Management
Bernhard Taubenberger
Chief Communications Officer
Denis Kipker
Senior Manager Strategy, Risk & Control
Dian Elisa Röpke
Senior Manager Investments
Nico Nusmeier
CEO and Member of the Executive Board
Enrico Braatz
Chief Security Officer
Florian Schörghuber
Co-CEO and Member of the Executive Board
Gina Heufelder
Executive Assistant
Anna Reindl
Director Investments
Mirjam Herda
Assistant CEO|CFO
Monika Heldenberg
Director Finance
Dr. Marco Gutfleisch
Chief People Officer & Inhouse Attorney Labour Law
Silke Paesler
Senior Manager Human Resources
Stefan Fischbach
CFO and Member of the Executive Board
Jonathan Assouline
Manager Investments
Alena Kraft
Junior Manager Social Media / Content Producer
Martin Brümmerhoff
General Counsel
Dr. Nicole Nottebom
Director Compliance & Legal Affairs / Inhouse Attorney Corporate Law
Verena Simon
Senior Manager Finance & Treasury